Click on the cover image to learn more about these books. All titles are available by special order through your local bookstore, via third-party sales sites, or through the eSpec Books Store.

The Bad-Ass Faerie Tale Series

Proof-HalfingsCourt RedcapsQueen 2x3       Three Chords of Chaos 2x3

The Eternal Cycle Series – by Danielle Ackley-McPhail

The Precinct Series – by Keith R.A. DeCandido

Proof-DragonPrecinct Proof-UnicornPrecinct Goblin Precinct 2x3 HaftScale-Proof-Gryphon HaftScale-Proof-Mermaid Proof-NeuPhoenix-FrontCover Tales from Dragon Precinct 2x3

Solo Collections

cover-proof proof-tbobaf Proof-Consigned DemonTech 2 x 3 Devilish & Divine FBMcP--FoxsFire final-esb-f2016 InAFlash-Burke 2x3 lamp-text-3 SoG6x9 SideofEvil Transcendence 2 x 3 WithoutALicense

Solo Novels